

We support Andrew Piel's conservative leadership for Texas House.

Hon. Bowie Hogg

Past School Board President

& Current Member

Hon. John Hibbs School Board Member

Hon. Richard & Sylvia Greene Former Arlington Mayor

Hon. Robert Cluck Former Arlington Mayor

Hon. Chris Harris Former State Senator

Hon. Kim & Janna Brimer Former State Representative

Hon. Toby Goodman Former State Representative

Hon. Barbara Nash Former State Representative Former City Councilwoman

Hon. Tony Pompa Former School Board Member

Clete McCalister
Arlington P&Z Commissioner

Larry Fowler Arlington P&Z Commissioner

Wayne & Janell Smith Former Arlington P&Z Commissioner

Jeff Pokrifcsak

Former Arlington P&Z Commissioner

Victor Vandergriff Mojy Haddad OK Carter

Carl & Lisa Cravens

Don Duke

Charles W. Green
Sandy McNutt
Chad & Joy Bates
Peter & Eliza Hatton
C. David & Peggy Fielder

Ray Gomez

Dr. Jim & Sherry Quick John & Erin Masters Paul & Toni Fulks Charles Finicum

Justin R. & Anna Chapa Sarah Merrill Young Tom & Suzy Ware Roger DeFrang

Brandon M. & Gara Hill Terry & Tiffany Beaudine Jack & Darla Morrison Gerald R. & Linda Johnson Brad & Adrienne Loper Al & Misti Pichon Glenn & Sara Troutman

Matt & Amy Willman Seth & Jo Tibbetts Christopher A. White Kate Michell Parrish Mark & Rhonda Burge Bret & Summer Morris

Lawrence Swink James Pipkin

Wendy Williams Cleveland

Tina Post Munger
Susan Hathaway Liles
Leonard & Kathleen Piel
Craig & Rhonda Schrock

Connie Lorick Brian Harris Page & Tish Nix Joey Frazor Grant Matthews
Binh & Jacki Tran
Holly Hattendorf
Michael & Cheryl Willman
Jason & Kim Ray
Kristi Colwell Hitt
Clifford A. Clark
Melissa Marsic
Kathy Bigam
Linda McClelland

Gary & Kala Batts
Wayne & Jaime Cheney
Thomas & Stephanie Vacanti
Claudine Iafrate Kemp
Molly & Patrick Shortall
David A. & Melisa M. Sanders
Steve Newton
Sandy Godwin
Rob & Jane Merrill
Keith Ogle
Ronny & Nikki Grady Sullivan

Partial listing